Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Annie
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    The double bed is actually single bed
    Everything
    Manatsan
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Great hotel in perfect location in Naha

    None
    Breakfast Service All the extra services they provided are exceptional.
    Chris
    th

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    Breakfast is good but there is same for all 3 days we stay so there become not very enjoyable. For Kids this is fantastic hotel as most of place is dedicated for them Free Soba at night and you can enjoy with local music in the everning
    P Aiyadech
    th

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Comfortable and stress-free

    I was travelling with my mother and our luggage were delayed during our transit. Every member of staff that I talked to was extremely helpful and they communicate between shifts that we were waiting for our luggage to be delivered by airport staff. They also helped us with documents in Japanese, which I don't understand, that we need in order to claim luggage delay from our insurance policy. The staff is very friendly, patient (as I have to use google translate all the time) and most attentive. Everything you needed is provided for and it is clear that the selection was made with much thought in the process. Plus, the hotel is clean, conveniently located and hard to miss.
    Henry
    hk

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    First time to Okinawa

    Very kids friendly, they are as advertised, kids loved it, fantastic breakfasts and wonderful beds. The location meant you didn’t have to drive if you didn’t want to. Definitely our go to hotel when we come back!
    WENHAI HU
    cn

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    everything is ok
    good staff and location ,also nice free snack in lobby
    KARINA MEGUMI
    br

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    The bed was very small
    The room is very clean and the staffs are great
    Axel
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    นิสารัตน์ จันทร์สมบูรณ์
    th

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Every think . The staff very nice,good service,clean room and many breakfush.
    Every think . The staff very nice,good service,clean room and many breakfush.
    Lauren
    jp

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    The mascot really creeped me out.
    I was happily surprised by the fun facilities offered by this hotel- it was 'family friendly' but in a way that didn't put off or inconvenience other guests. You could choose your pillow hardness, choose from a selection of shampoos and conditioners, kids could use inflatables and play in the kids corner, free drinks 24 hours (including local alcohol!) and of course the amazing breakfast. The whole hotel had a fun and friendly atmosphere, and it was conveniently located at the end of kokusai dori- not loud at night, but within 10 minutes walk of the food and shopping district.
    esteve marie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018
    It will be good to have a chair or small table in the room. As it belongs to a family type hotel, a bit noise is expected.
    The location is very convenient. Quick access to monorail station and shopping place etc. Rooms are clean and it is not expensive.
    esteve marie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AlfieHsu
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    we booked 2 room for 3 days and the second day the sheet in one of our room was dirty and the staff provided substitution but it still with some clear inks (looks like polluted by tea or coffee)... the other thing is the parking loft is not free and have to walk a short distance.
    We basically like this hotel, they r friendly, considerate and the breakfast is really yummy. The location is good ,too.
    Mio Ming Loo
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018
    You can choose your own pillows and you can get a cup of coffee anytime.
    Miyuki
    gu

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review score

    8.0
    20 September 2018

    Overall OK.

    Rooms very small & tight, also bathroom.
    Good breakfast. Good location.
    chih-jen
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krisana
    th

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    None
    Breakfast was excellent.
    Alice
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    12 July 2018

    Good Location - Nice Hotel

    The hotel has good location, just keep straight 10 minutes will approach Kokusai street which is most attractive shops, food around there. The hotel is suitable for family with kids. There are free drink counter at lobby, it is nice place to sit and chat.
Loading reviews