This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Kaekay RoomFour
    th
    10
    20 January 2018
    Good location , staff very nice , room very clean
    Taren
    kr
    9.2
    14 January 2018
    If you have a baby, this is THE place to stay.
    No view from my room, not that there would be much to look at downtown. The room was a little more expensive than it was worth, but the location, included breakfast and free stroller rentals made up for that.
    I was nervous about traveling with a baby, but his was the perfect location! There were baby chairs and baby food at breakfast, strollers and other baby things to rent, 5 free diapers a day, and baby loved crawling around on the tatami floor of the Japanese style room! There is even a supermarket right across the street, so I didn't have to worry about running low on baby food, formula, or diapers. The monorail was 2 minutes walk down the street, and there were restaurants and mini marts everywhere. If you want to stay downtown and have small children, this is a great place! If you rent a car you can park on site. Also, 4th floor has coin laundry open 24/7.
    Ki Ming
    au
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Super kid friendly hotel - highly recommended for any family travelling with young kids
    Would be great if the hotel has its own pool & gym
    Very kid friendly hotel with lot of support equipment/ facility for kids
    Annie Tan
    sg
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Fantastic breakfast !
    Carpark charges too expensive !
    Hotel location close to the train station, shopping street and awesome breakfast !
    Paul
    au
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    It is very well located to everything highly recommended.
    No coffee or sbs channel
    very Clean .
    JINU
    kr
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    very comfortable hotel with good buffet, veryvery kindful staff & sevice.
    the hotel location is the downtown of Naha city, so I thought the size of room is little small like a the metrocity hotel(Seoul, paris, London or etc.). only size is little uncomfortable. other thing is all good.
    Compotable room. deli & traditional morning buffet. very very kindful staffs. free bycycle, soba(nuddle), tea, awamori(liquors) and etc. location is very near from subway(uni-rail station) almost is good!
    Sama89
    kr
    9.6
    31 December 2017
    Hotel Ocean Naha provides good experiences to family
    nothing
    very nice location in downtown with easier access to Kokusai Tori shopping street and a lot of conveniences for family with kids such as various kinds of pillow and shampoo, free beverage at lobby lounge, cheap public parking in 2 minutes walking distance and finally toy gift for kid upon checkout.
    us
    8.8
    29 December 2017
    The dehumidifier in the room had an extremely bright light that made it hard to sleep.
    Super friendly staff, amazing amenities (including coffee, tea, and awamori), and comfortable room. Really loved the shampoo bar! Breakfast buffet was tasty, though difficult to navigate if you can't read Japanese.
    suphawan
    th
    8.8
    25 December 2017
    Great breakfasts
    No washing machine
    Kid zone and food for kids
    Sunhwa Ahn
    kr
    7.5
    24 December 2017
    English menu, please
    Overall, it was nice but it would have been better if there were English on the menu. We had trouble choosing our breakfast.
    sg
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alfred lee
    sg
    10
    19 December 2017
    perfect hotel.
    none
    u can choose 3 tyoes of pillow n ladies vet to chose tyoes of shampoo n conditioner. near monorail station. staff r helpful n can speak english. near shopping belt. lots of food outlets
    YoungYoung
    kr
    10
    18 December 2017
    The parking area was so narrow and we could not park in the hotel. The weather was rainy and I should walk from the another parking place near the hotel. Except the parking area, everything was good for the vacation.
    Everything was so comfortable that we could enjoy our vacation at this hotel. Especially small gift for my kids were so impressive and they were very happy due to it. In addition to that, the breakfast was really wonderful and I cannot forget it until now.
    Sangbum
    ca
    8.8
    18 December 2017
    Pretty decent hotel
    The hotel boast on a huge breakfast but for me it was a bit of a let down. I could not see why it was rated so highly. There were many options but food was cold and was nothing special.
    Cool thing about this hotel was that our check in was actually helped by the hotel owner himself. He was kind and nice to us and spoke English pretty well. As he could see that I was a Korean Canadian, he spoke to me in Korean too. He offered a variety of shampoos for the ladies and different types of pillows for both men and women. He also provided free rentals of bicycles and umbrella. Moreover, there were free iwamori (Okinawa sake), tea, and other condiments (Okinawa soba) in the lobby. Also, there was a singer performing during the evening. It was evident that the owner took customer satisfcation very seriously.
    chi man
    hk
    7.5
    16 December 2017
    Breakfast ok. Bed ok
    th
    10
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherdchai
    th
    6.7
    7 December 2017
    No english label in hotel
    Small room space but comfortable Amazing breakfast many kind of japaneese foods
    Uchinan
    jp
    10
    4 December 2017
    Greatly satisfacted
    None
    Everything is quite satisfactory, especially for the staff members warm welcome to me .
    Arglogin
    cn
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    Very good.
    1.The logo of the hotel is not very obvious, I mean the English signboard could enlarger to a bigger size. Not every one can understand the Japanese logo. 2. Their air Purifiers need to be cleaned, filter also need a regular replacement.
    The breakfast is the best part of this ocean hotel! There were a lots of local foods for your choice. Better than all the other hotels I've ever ordered in Okinawa. Highly suggest the Okinawa noodle & Toufo, yummy. And their front desk can speak fluent Chinese, this awesome~
    Edwong
    hk
    9.2
    24 November 2017
    The room is clean and tidy
Loading reviews